Welcome to the colorful village life of Maria Alm and the breathtaking natural scenery of the Hochkönig.

right in the middle

In the midst of everything going on.

A hotel managed as a real family business, directly on the village square in Maria Alm, surrounded by the beautiful mountain panorama of the Hochkönig. You can’t be more in the middle of things than that.

Learn more

Wellness

Just relax.

Sometimes you just need a break. And you should treat yourself then. At the Eder it is also really nice, if you just want to relax and be out of the midst.

Learn more

Events

Small & large events.

Regardless of time and budget, there are exciting, relaxing, sporting, festive and many other events and activities. And if you don't find what you're looking for, then we will make it what you’re looking for!

Learn more

Business

Meetings & Corporate Events

Open-minded instead of buttoned up. Lateral thinking and outward-looking. Not looking for problems, but finding solutions. That's how corporate events work at the Eder. Meetings, incentives, conferences and seminars become a pleasant affair. There's plenty of room here for visionary freedom and the zest for action.

Learn more
Lederhose Final@3X
Breakfast Lounge 5 Course Dinner Fondue

Willkommen zwischen dem bunten Dorfleben von Maria Alm und der atemberaubenden Naturkulisse des Hochkönigs.

Mittendrin

Mitten im Geschehen

Ein Hotel, geführt als echter Familienbetrieb, direkt am Dorfplatz von Maria Alm, umgeben vom wunderschönen Bergpanorama des Hochkönigs. Mehr mittendrin geht nicht.

Mehr erfahren

Wellness

Einfach entspannen

Manchmal braucht man einfach eine Auszeit. Und die sollte man sich dann auch gönnen. Beim Eder ist es auch dann richtig schön, wenn man einfach mal entspannen und außerhalb von »mittendrin« sein möchte.

Mehr erfahren

Events

Kleine & große Veranstaltungen

Unabhängig von Zeit und Budget gibt es spannende, erholsame, sportliche, festliche und viele weiteren Veranstaltungen und Aktivitäten. Und wenn noch nicht das Passende dabei ist, dann wird´s passend gemacht!

Mehr erfahren

Business

Meetings & Corporate Events

Aufgeschlossen statt zugeknöpft. Querdenken und weit blicken. Nicht Probleme suchen, sondern Lösungen finden. So gehen Firmen-Events beim Eder. Meetings, Incentives, Konferenzen und Seminare werden zur angenehmen Angelegenheit. Hier gibt's viel Platz für visionäre Freiheit und Tatendrang.

Mehr erfahren
Lederhose Final@3X
Frühstücks Lounge 5-Gang-Abendmenü Fondue

urlaub zum bestpreis